Data and Safety Monitoring Board Meetings and Submission Deadlines


Meeting Date & Time Location Submission Deadline
Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 4pm
1305 York Ave, Y-740 Thursday, June 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – 10am 1305 York Ave, Y-532 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017 – 4pm 1305 York Ave, Y-740 Thursday, August 31, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 – 10am 1305 York Ave, Y-532 Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – 2pm 1305 York Ave, Y-1104 Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 – 10am 1305 York Ave, Y-532 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 – 2pm 1305 York Ave, Y-1104 Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 – 10am 1305 York Ave, Y-532 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 – 2pm 1305 York Ave, Y-1104 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 – 10am 1305 York Ave, Y-532 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 – 2pm 1305 York Ave, Y-1104 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 – 10am 1305 York Ave, Y-532 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 – 2pm 1305 York Ave, Y-1104 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 – 10am 1305 York Ave, Y-532 Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – 2pm 1305 York Ave, Y-1104 Wednesday, August 29, 2018