Data and Safety Monitoring Board Meetings and Submission Deadlines

All Wednesday meetings are held in Y-532 and all Thursday meetings are held in Y-740.  Both rooms are located at 1305 York Avenue New York, NY 10021.

Meeting Date & Time Submission Deadline
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 – 10am
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016 – 4pm Thursday, October 27, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 – 10am Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Thursday, January 19, 2017 – 4pm Thursday, December 29, 2016
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 – 10am Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Thursday, March 16, 2017 – 4pm Thursday, February 23, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 – 10am Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 – 4pm Thursday, April 27, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 – 10am Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 4pm Thursday, June 29, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – 10am Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017 – 4pm Thursday, August 31, 2017